Dolvett Quince from The Biggest Loser Drinks Kangen Water.

Dolvett Quince from The Biggest Loser Drinks Kangen Water. He is not a paid spokesperson for Enagic. He bought his own machine like everybody else.

The Biggest Loser’s Atlanta Trainer Dolvett Quince

“My passion (for training) first started while I was working at the YMCA over on Ashford Dunwoody,” he explains. “I just started working there when someone (who worked there) approached me and asked me if I’d ever been certified as a trainer. They thought I had a great rapport with people and that I had a good psyche and said it just made sense, so I got certified and I kept building from there.”

Today he owns Body Sculptor Inc at 3175 Roswell NE Rd Atlanta, GA, 30305 along with his own staff of trainers. He formed Body Sculptor Inc. on his own and turned it into a successful business, but it really started booming in 2001 as he began to receive more high profile celebrity clientele.

Anyone can have this cutting edge water health system. It is affordable for everyone , not just Celebrities.

Buy Kangen water online

Click to see why other celebrities Drink Kangen Water!!

Leave a Reply

